Contact

Get in touch

Meet our team

We’re the experts in permitting and film location services.  We have unique expertise in the team, backed up by decades of experience in the film industry, which has enabled us to become the leading film locations service in the UK.

Andrew Pavord

Chairman

Responsible for: Southwark, Lewisham, Croydon

Andrew@filmfixer.co.uk

Karen Everett

CEO

karen@filmfixer.co.uk

Edward Cook

Head of Operations

edward@filmfixer.co.uk

Sue Russo

Training and Development Manager

sue@filmfixer.co.uk

Rhian Sharpe

General Manager

rhian@filmfixer.co.uk

Mike Raymond

Marketing Manager

mike@filmfixer.co.uk

Juliet McConnell

Film Officer

Responsible for: Barnet, Camden

juliet@filmfixer.co.uk

Zoe Thomas

Film Officer

Responsible for: Islington, Haringey

zoe@filmfixer.co.uk

Kelly Jones

Film Officer

kelly@filmfixer.co.uk

Janan Giff

Assistant Film Officer

Responsible for: Bromley, Kingston

janan@filmfixer.co.uk

Max Healy

Film Officer

Responsible for: Lambeth, Hounslow, Bexley, Thamesmead

max@filmfixer.co.uk

Mira Brayford

Assistant Film Officer

Responsible for: Havering

mira@filmfixer.co.uk

Jo Cooke

Office Manager/PA to Karen Everett

jo@filmfixer.co.uk

Charlie Scott

Assistant Film Officer

Responsible for: Lee Valley

charlie@filmfixer.co.uk

Raffaella Lobb

Assistant Film Officer

Responsible for: Lambeth, Hounslow, Bexley, Thamesmead

raffaella@filmfixer.co.uk

Tim Reynard

Film Coordinator

tim@filmfixer.co.uk

Luke Wilson

Film Coordinator

luke@filmfixer.co.uk

Ellys Hallam

Administration Officer

ellys@filmfixer.co.uk

Follow us @filmfixer