Contact

Get in touch

We’re the experts in permitting and film location services.  We have unique expertise in the team, backed up by decades of experience in the film industry, which has enabled us to become the leading film locations service in the UK.

For initial location or filming enquiries, call 0207 620 0391 or email info@filmfixer.co.uk and our team of Film Coordinators will make sure you reach the right person!

Management Team

Karen Everett

CEO

karen@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4549 / 07974 171 854

Andrew Pavord

Chairman

andrew@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4542 / 07850 888 553

Rhian Sharpe                                              

Chief Operating Officer

rhian@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 968 4977 / 07906 691 121

Sue Russo

Training & Development Manager

sue@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4546 / 07930 393 754

North Team

To contact all members of the North Team, please email north@filmfixer.co.uk

 

Mira Brayford

Film Manager

mira@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4551 / 07944 594 098

Luke Wilson

Senior Film Officer

luke@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 887 4526 / 07375 250 216

Katy Pegg-Hargreaves

Film Officer

katy@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 887 6856

Oliver Guthrie

Film Coordinator

oliver@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4554

 

South Team

To contact all members of the South Team, please email south@filmfixer.co.uk

 

Alexandra Healy

Film Manager

alexandra@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4548 / 07388 573 634

Raffaella Lobb

Senior Film Officer

raffaella@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4550 / 07940 458 246

Charlie Scott

Senior Film Officer

charlie@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4544 / 07940 458 239

Ellys Hallam

Film Officer

ellys@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 887 4525

Heza Jalloh

Film Officer

heza@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4543

Erin Stevenson

Film Coordinator

erin@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4540

 

Private Locations Team

Tim Reynard

Senior Film Officer

tim@filmfixer.co.uk

020 3887 2879 / 07944 594 491

Adam Huber

Film Coordinator

adam.h@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4541