Contact

Get in touch

Meet our team

We’re the experts in permitting and film location services.  We have unique expertise in the team, backed up by decades of experience in the film industry, which has enabled us to become the leading film locations service in the UK.

Andrew Pavord

Chairman, Film Officer

Responsible for: Southwark, Lewisham, Croydon

Andrew@filmfixer.co.uk

Karen Everett

CEO

karen@filmfixer.co.uk

Edward Cook

Head of Operations

edward@filmfixer.co.uk

Sue Russo

Training and Development Manager

sue@filmfixer.co.uk

Rhian Sharpe

General Manager

rhian@filmfixer.co.uk

Juliet McConnell

Film Officer

Responsible for: Barnet, Camden

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Zoe Thomas

Film Officer

Responsible for: Islington, Haringey

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Max Healy

Film Officer

Responsible for: Lambeth, Hounslow, Bexley, Thamesmead

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Mira Brayford

Assistant Film Officer

Responsible for: Havering, Camden, Barnet

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Charlie Scott

Assistant Film Officer

Responsible for: Southwark, Lewisham, Croydon

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Raffaella Lobb

Assistant Film Officer

Responsible for: Lambeth, Hounslow, Kingston, Bexley, Thamesmead

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Tim Reynard

Assistant Film Officer

Responsible for: Islington, Haringey, Lee Valley

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Luke Wilson

Film Coordinator

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Heza Jalloh

Film Coordinator

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Susanna Lee

Film Coordinator

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Mike Raymond

Marketing Manager

mike@filmfixer.co.uk

Ellys Hallam

Administration Officer

info@filmfixer.co.uk

Jo Cooke

Office Manager/PA to Karen Everett

jo@filmfixer.co.uk

Follow us @filmfixer