Contact

Get in touch

General Enquiries

 

Meet our team

We’re the experts in permitting and film location services.  We have unique expertise in the team, backed up by decades of experience in the film industry, which has enabled us to become the leading film locations service in the UK.

Andrew Pavord

Chairman

Andrew@filmfixer.co.uk

Karen Everett

CEO

karen@filmfixer.co.uk

Edward Cook

Head of Operations

edward@filmfixer.co.uk

Sue Russo

Training and Development Manager

sue@filmfixer.co.uk

Rhian Sharpe

General Manager

rhian@filmfixer.co.uk

Mike Raymond

Marketing Manager

mike@filmfixer.co.uk

Juliet McConnell

Film Officer

juliet@filmfixer.co.uk

Maria Horn

Film Officer

maria@filmfixer.co.uk

Zoe Thomas

Film Officer

zoe@filmfixer.co.uk

Kelly Jones

Film Officer

kelly@filmfixer.co.uk

Janan Giff

Assistant Film Officer

jahan@filmfixer.co.uk

Max Healy

Assistant Film Officer

max@filmfixer.co.uk

Mira Brayford

Assistant Film Officer

mira@filmfixer.co.uk

Jo Cooke

Office Manager/PA to Karen Everett

jo@filmfixer.co.uk

Charlie Scott

Assistant Film Officer

charlie@filmfixer.co.uk

Raffaella Lobb

Film Coordinator

raffaella@filmfixer.co.uk

Tim Reynard

Film Coordinator

tim@filmfixer.co.uk

Luke Wilson

Film Coordinator

luke@filmfixer.co.uk

Ellys Hallam

Administration Officer

ellys@filmfixer.co.uk

Follow us @filmfixer