Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Email:
info@filmfixer.co.uk

Switchboard Phone:
020 7620 0391

24-hour Emergency Phone:
07919 002 115 (calls only)

Address:
Units C & D,
57-59 Great Suffolk Street, Southwark, London, SE1 0BB

Our office is open:
Monday to Friday, 09:30 to 17:30
(excluding bank holidays), by appointment only.

Closest train stations:
Southwark (Jubilee line), Borough (Northern line), Blackfriars (District & Circle lines, Thameslink, Southeastern railway)

Closest buses:
40, 63, 344

Management & Admin Team

Andrew Pavord, Chairman
andrew@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3904 4542

Karen Everett, Chief Executive Officer
karen@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3904 4549

Sandra Perez Escudero, Operations Officer
sandra@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3887 6857

Marketing, Training and Support Team

Janan Giff, Senior Film Officer
janan@filmfixer.co.uk
0203 904 4543

Sian Green, Marketing Manager
sian@filmfixer.co.uk
0203 904 4540

Belinda Peach, Set Ready Operations Manager
belinda@setready.co.uk
07875 942 882

All Set Ready enquiries:  info@setready.co.uk 

Alie Griffiths, Public Relations Manager
pr@filmfixer.co.uk

 

Private Locations Team

The Private Locations Team’s clients include locations across London and the South East plus Lee Valley Regional Park Authority. 

Ellys Hallam, Senior Film Officer
ellys@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3887 4525 / 07939 962 147

Oliver Guthrie, Film Officer
oliver@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3904 4554

To contact all members of the team, please email locations@filmfixer.co.uk or call 020 3904 4545.

North & East London Team

The Boroughs managed by the North & East London Team are: Barnet, Camden, Haringey, Havering, Islington and Redbridge.

To contact all members of the team, please email north@filmfixer.co.uk

Mira Brayford, Senior Film Officer
mira@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3904 4551 / 07944 594 098

Luke Wilson, Senior Film Officer
luke@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3887 4526 / 07375 250 216

Katy Pegg-Hargreaves, Senior Film Officer
katy@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3887 6856 / 07939 962 145

Beth Doyle, Film Officer
beth@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3972 2147

Nawal Ali, Filming Coordinator
nawal@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3904 4555

South & West London Team

The Boroughs managed by the North & East London Team are: Bexley, Bromley, Croydon, Hounslow, Kensington & Chelsea, Kingston, Southwark and Peabody Group.

To contact all members of the team, please email south@filmfixer.co.uk

Alexandra Healy, Senior Film Officer
alexandra@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3904 4548 / 07388 573 634

Charlie Scott, Senior Film Officer
charlie@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3904 4544 / 07940 458 239

Paige Neilson, Film Officer
paige@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3904 4552

Emily Charlton, Filming Coordinator
emily@filmfixer.co.uk
020 3904 4546