Contact

Get in touch

We’re the experts in permitting and film location services.  We have unique expertise in the team, backed up by decades of experience in the film industry, which has enabled us to become the leading film locations service in the UK.

For initial location or filming enquiries, call 0207 620 0391 or email info@filmfixer.co.uk and our team of Film Coordinators will make sure you reach the right person!

Management Team

Karen Everett

CEO

karen@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4549

Andrew Pavord

Chairman

andrew@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4542

Rhian Sharpe                                              

Chief Operating Officer

rhian@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 968 4977

Sue Russo

Training & Development Manager

sue@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4546

North Team

Juliet McConnell

Film Manager

juliet@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 887 6857

Mira Brayford

Senior Film Officer

mira@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4551

Luke Wilson

Film Officer

luke@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 887 4526

Katy Pegg-Hargreaves

Film Officer

katy@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 887 6856

South Team

Alexandra Healy

Film Manager

alexandra@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4548

Raffaella Lobb

Senior Film Officer

raffaella@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4550

Heza Jalloh

Film Officer

heza@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 904 4543

Ellys Hallam

Film Officer

ellys@filmfixer.co.uk

0203 887 4525

Private Locations Team

Tim Reynard

Senior Film Officer

tim@filmfixer.co.uk

020 3887 2879

Coordinator Team

Adam Bara-Laskowski

Film Coordinator

adam@filmfixer.co.uk

020 3904 4552