Contact

Get in touch

Meet our team

We’re the experts in permitting and film location services.  We have unique expertise in the team, backed up by decades of experience in the film industry which has enabled us to become the leading film locations service in the UK.

Andrew Pavord Chairman of Filmfixer

Andrew Pavord

Chairman

Andrew@filmfixer.co.uk

Karen Everett

CEO

karen@filmfixer.co.uk

Edward Cook Head of Operations at Filmfixer

Edward Cook

Head of Operations

edward@filmfixer.co.uk

Sue Russo - training and development manager

Sue Russo

Training and Development Manager

sue@filmfixer.co.uk

Rhian Sharpe General Manager at Filmfixer

Rhian Sharpe

General Manager

rhian@filmfixer.co.uk

Jodi Moore Senior Film Officer at Filmfixer

Jodi Moore

Senior Film Officer

jodi@filmfixer.co.uk

Juliet McConnell Film Officer at Filmfixer

Juliet McConnell

Film Officer

juliet@filmfixer.co.uk

Maria Horn Film Officer at Filmfixer

Maria Horn

Film Officer

maria@filmfixer.co.uk

Kelly Jones Film Officer at Filmfixer

Kelly Jones

Film Officer

kelly@filmfixer.co.uk

Janan Giff Assistant Film Officer

Janan Giff

Assistant Film Officer

janan@filmfixer.co.uk

Max Healy Assistant Film Officer at Filmfixer

Max Healy

Assistant Film Officer

max@filmfixer.co.uk

Mira Brayford

Assistant Film Officer

mira@filmfixer.co.uk

Jo Cooke Film Coordinator & Office Manager at Filmfixer

Jo Cooke

Film Coordinator & Office Manager

jo@filmfixer.co.uk

Charlie Scott Film Coordinator at Filmfixer

Charlie Scott

Film Coordinator

charlie@filmfixer.co.uk

Raffaella Lobb Film Coordinator at Filmfixer

Raffaella Lobb

Film Coordinator

raffaella@filmfixer.co.uk

Mike Raymond Marketing Manager

Mike Raymond

Marketing Manager

mike@filmfixer.co.uk

Follow us @filmfixer