Contact

Get in touch

    Meet our team

    We’re the experts in permitting and film location services.  We have unique expertise in the team, backed up by decades of experience in the film industry, which has enabled us to become the leading film locations service in the UK.

    For initial location or filming enquiries, email info@filmfixer.co.uk and our team of Film Coordinators will make sure you reach the right person!

    Karen Everett

    CEO - 0203 904 4549

    karen@filmfixer.co.uk

    Andrew Pavord

    Chairman - 0203 904 4542

    andrew@filmfixer.co.uk

    Rhian Sharpe

    Chief Operating Officer - 0203 968 4977

    rhian@filmfixer.co.uk

    Sue Russo

    Training & Film Manager - 0203 904 4549

    Responsible for: North

    sue@filmfixer.co.uk

    Juliet McConnell

    Film Manager (on M. Leave) - 0203 887 6857

    Responsible for: North

    juliet@filmfixer.co.uk

    Alexandra Healy

    Film Manager - 0203 904 4548

    Responsible for: South

    alexandra@filmfixer.co.uk

    Tim Reynard

    Senior Film Officer - 0203 887 2879

    Responsible for: Private Clients

    tim@filmfixer.co.uk

    Mira Brayford

    Senior Film Officer - 0203 904 4551

    Responsible for: North

    mira@filmfixer.co.uk

    Raffaella Lobb

    Senior Film Officer - 0203 904 4550

    Responsible for: South

    raffaella@filmfixer.co.uk

    Luke Wilson

    Film Officer - 0203 887 4526

    Responsible for: North

    luke@filmfixer.co.uk

    Katy Pegg-Hargreaves

    Film Officer - 0203 887 6856

    Responsible for: North

    katy@filmfixer.co.uk

    Heza Jalloh

    Film Officer - 0203 904 4543

    Responsible for: South

    heza@filmfixer.co.uk

    Ellys Hallam

    Film Officer - 0203 887 4525

    Responsible for: South

    ellys@filmfixer.co.uk

    Adam Bara-Laskowski

    Film Co-Ordinator - 020 3904 4552

    adam@filmfixer.co.uk